Meet The Team

On a day to day basis your interface with Two Counties Cleaning Services Limited will be your designated cleaning team, working hard to do a good job for you. We strive to deliver the highest standards of quality cleaning and customer service at all times, and behind the scenes of a dedicated cleaning workforce is our office and management team who are also here to be of assistance at any time.

Trevor Jackson


Managing Director

trevor@twocountiescleaning.co.uk
Head Office 01425 613860

Matthew Turl


Business Development Director

matthew@twocountiescleaning.co.uk
Direct dial 01590 687016

Tania Buckingham


Accounts

tania@twocountiescleaning.co.uk
Direct dial 01590 687014

Jane Quigley


Director of Finance

jane@twocountiescleaning.co.uk
Direct dial 01590 687015

Helen Connelly


Office Manager

helen@twocountiescleaning.co.uk
Direct dial 01590 687012

Sue Humm


Regional Director – Hampshire

sue@twocountiescleaning.co.uk
Head Office 01425 613860

Lorraine Williams


Regional Director – Dorset

lorraine@twocountiescleaning.co.uk
Head Office 01425 613860

Kevin Salter


Area Manager - New Forest Area

kevin@twocountiescleaning.co.uk
Head Office 01425 613860
 

QUICK CONTACT

Get in touch with us by completely the form below, a member of our team will get back to you.

Quick Contact (Footer)
Sending

Head Office

Two Counties Cleaning Services Limited
The East Barn

Efford Park
Milford Road
Lymington
Hampshire SO41 0JD

Company No. 04533690